ABOUT US

Mission Statement

Welcoming all, we, the Spirit filled parish of St. Thomas More value our Roman Catholic faith by celebrating the sacraments, breaking open the Scriptures, and joyfully offering ourselves in service to others. Under the inspiration of our Patron saint, we seek to build a caring community that embraces the values he modeled of friendship, integrity and courageous love of God.

Clergy

Fr. Eugene Lee
PASTOR
(949) 551-8601
freugene@stmirvine.org

Fr. Kiet Ta
PAROCHIAL VICAR
(949) 551-8601
frkiet@stmirvine.org

Fr. John Janze
PASTOR EMERITUS

Fr. Bill Krekelberg
PAROCHIAL VICAR EMERITUS
(949) 551-8601

Fr. Joseph Horn, O Praem
WEEKEND ASSISTANT
joehorn@holyjoe.net

Fr. Joe Justice
WEEKEND ASSISTANT
(949) 551-8601

Deacon Tony & Mrs. Mary Patronite
DEACON
(949) 307-6215
tpat7@cox.net

Deacon Tin & Mrs. UyenLan Nguyen
DEACON
(949) 551-8601
tinqnguyen1@gmail.com

Deacon Leonard & Mrs. Nancy Sun
DEACON
(949) 551-8601
lishiung@gmail.com

Office Staff

Lisa Bergler
OFFICE MANAGER & BULLETIN EDITOR
(949) 551-8601
Lbergler@stmirvine.org

Stephanie Miller
BUSINESS MANAGER
(949) 551-8601
stephanie@stmirvine.org

Steve Rin
DIRECTOR OF COMMUNICATIONS
(949) 551-8601
steve@stmirvine.org

Windy Lozano
RECEPTIONIST & BAPTISM COORDINATOR
(949) 551-8601
windy@stmirvine.org

Glenda Mortenson
CAPITAL CAMPAIGN ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT & FRIDAY RECEPTIONIST
(949) 551-8601
glenda@stmirvine.org

Marcia Noonan
SATURDAY RECEPTIONIST
(949) 551-8601

Madelaine Vucich
SUNDAY RECEPTIONIST
(949) 551-8601

Ken Hughes
FACILITIES MANAGER
(949) 551-8601
ken@stmirvine.org

Dan Hoying
ASSISTANT FACILITIES MANAGER
(949) 551-8601
facilitiesmanager@stmirvine.org

Robert Wills
FACILITIES
(949) 551-8601
facilitiesmanager@stmirvine.org

Faith Formation

Barbara Catiller
DIRECTOR OF FAITH FORMATION
(949) 551-8029
barbara@stmirvine.org

Abraham Villela
DIRECTOR OF CONFIRMATION & YOUTH MINISTRY
(949) 551-8602
abraham@stmirvine.org

Lex Coliflores
ASSISTANT YOUTH MINISTER
(949) 551-8602
lex@stmirvine.org

Lisa Busch
REP – JUNIOR HIGH & VBS COORDINATOR
(949) 551-8029
lisa@stmirvine.org

Anthony Cervantes
RELIGIOUS EDUCATION
(949) 551-8029
anthony@stmirvine.org

Mike Michalek
RCIA
(949) 551-8601