ABOUT US

Mission Statement

Welcoming all, we, the Spirit filled parish of St. Thomas More value our Roman Catholic faith by celebrating the sacraments, breaking open the Scriptures, and joyfully offering ourselves in service to others. Under the inspiration of our Patron saint, we seek to build a caring community that embraces the values he modeled of friendship, integrity and courageous love of God.

Clergy

Fr. John Janze
PASTOR
(949) 551-8601

Fr. Paul Thai Trinh
PAROCHIAL VICAR
(949) 551-8601
frpaul@stmirvine.org

Fr. Bill Krekelberg
PAROCHIAL VICAR EMERITUS
(949) 551-8601

Fr. Joseph Horn, O Praem
WEEKEND ASSISTANT
(949) 546-0609
joehorn@holyjoe.net

Fr. Joe Justice
WEEKEND ASSISTANT
(949) 551-8601

Deacon Tony & Mrs. Mary Patronite
DEACON
(949) 307-6215
tpat7@cox.net

Deacon Stan & Mrs. Fran Necikowski
DEACON
(949) 551-8601
snecikowski@cox.net

Deacon Tin & Mrs. UyenLan Nguyen
DEACON
(949) 551-8601
tinqnguyen1@gmail.com

Deacon Leonard & Mrs. Nancy Sun
DEACON
(949) 551-8601
lishiung@gmail.com

Office Staff

Lisa Bergler
OFFICE MANAGER & BULLETIN EDITOR
(949) 551-8601
Lbergler@stmirvine.org

Stephanie Miller
BUSINESS MANAGER & BAPTISM COORDINATOR
stephanie@stmirvine.org

Windy Lozano
RECEPTIONIST
(949) 551-8601

Madelaine Vucich
SUNDAY RECEPTIONIST
(949) 551-8601

Michele Wills
RECEPTIONIST
(949) 551-8601
michele@stmirvine.org

Ken Hughes
FACILITIES MANAGER
(949) 551-8601
ken@stmirvine.org

Dan Hoying
ASSISTANT FACILITIES MANAGER
(949) 551-8601
facilitiesmanager@stmirvine.org

Robert Wills
FACILITIES
(949) 551-8601
facilitiesmanager@stmirvine.org

Faith Formation

Barbara Catiller
DIRECTOR OF FAITH FORMATION
(949) 551-8029
barbara@stmirvine.org

Tim Reid
DIRECTOR OF CONFIRMATION AND YOUTH MINISTRY
(949) 551-8602
tim@stmirvine.org

Carrotte Yap
REP – ELEMENTARY COORDINATOR
(949) 551-8029
carrotte@stmirvine.org

Lisa Busch
REP – JUNIOR HIGH & VBS COORDINATOR
(949) 551-8029
barbara@stmirvine.org

Anthony Cervantes
RELIGIOUS EDUCATION
(949) 551-8029
anthony@stmirvine.org

Cathy Svoboda
REP Assistant
(949) 551-8029
cathy@stmirvine.org

Janice LaVelle
ADULT FAITH FORMATION
(949) 551-8601
janice@stmirvine.org

Renne Enriquez
Assistant Youth Minister
(949) 551-8601

Mike Michalek
RCIA
(949) 551-8601